VIDEO CAMERA /ACCESS CONTROL

image18

Honor Security Inc., 

255 N. Center Rd.,

 Suite 4, Saginaw, MI  48638    

Ron Mayes, Sales, 989.401.7070

Mobile 989.529.1277, www.honorsecurity.co,

 email: rmayes@honorsecurity.co 


DOOR SECURING DEVICES

image19

 

Nightlock Lockdown, 

Taylor Brothers Door Lock, 

1400 E. Coldwater Rd., Flint, MI  48505

Taylor Brothers, Owners, 855.644.4856    www.classroomlockdown.com, 

email: nightlock1@aol.com


Legacy Barricades, Inc.,

4320 Airwest Drive SE, Grand Rapids, MI  49512  

Hunter Seelbinder, President

810.391.6822  

 email:  legacybarricades@gmail.com





RECOVERY SERVICES

image20

 

SERVPRO, 

470 N. Adams, Saginaw, MI

Kendra Patocki, Account Representative, 989.385.0228  www.servprosaginaw.com  email: patocki@rdmhc.com


Jarvis Property Restoration, AuGres, MI

Norm Perkins, National Account Manager, 989.293.1770  www.jarvisconstruction.com  

email:  nperkins@jarvisconstruction.com 

DOOR MAGNETS

image21

 

Lockdown Magnets, PO Box 1203

Little Falls, NJ  07424

973.202.9608   www.lockdownmagnet.com 


SECURITY GUARDS

image22


Premier Security Solutions, Flint, MI

Dave Forystek, 810.347.7644  

 email: pssmichigan@gmail.com


STT Security Services, Mt. Pleasant, MI and Statewide

Calvin Rusch, 989.326.0660    www.sttsecurity.com     

email: calvin@sttsecurity.com



CYBER SECURITY

image23

 

ADVERSIM, LLC, Davison, MI

Ron Thatcher, 810.569.4085   www.adversim.com 

email: ron@adversim.com 

image24

SHATTER RESISTANT GLASS

  

Michigan Glass Coatings, Auburn Hills, MI

Kim Copacia, CEO, 248.364.6667  www.michiganglasscoatings.com

    email:  kcopacia@michgc.com 


West Michigan Glass Coatings, Inc., Grand Rapids, MI

Angela Bockheim, Business Development, 616.540.1692  www.westmgc.com  

 email:  angela@westmgc.com

 

CONTACT

 Thomas Mynsberge

Mobile:  989.239.5322

cim01.inc@gmail.com

www.criticalincidentman.com